Sinclair Dental
Contact Sinclair Dental

Contact Us

Sinclair Dental prides itself on maintaining its warm family culture and a dedicated team of over 500 employees. Our people are happy to offer you renowned customer service and technical support, as well as a complete line of equipment from the world's leading manufacturers. Visit one of our showrooms from Vancouver to Halifax and discover the "Sinclair Spirit" for yourself!

Toll Free Across Canada
Phone: 1-800-663-7393
Fax: 1-800-206-2999
Email: info@sinclairdental.com
Hours: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm Pacific Standard Time

Head Office:

Vancouver
Main: (604) 986-1544 or 1-800-663-7393
Service: (604) 986-1588 or 1-888-986-1544
Fax: (604) 986-1543 or 1-800-206-2999
Email: Vancouver@sinclairdental.com
Address: 900 Harbourside Drive, North Vancouver, BC V7P 3T8 (Map)

Regional Offices:

Calgary
Phone: (403) 291-3611 or 1-800-561-0434
Fax: (403) 291-3612
Email: Calgary@sinclairdental.com
Address: 2-2928 Sunridge Way NE Calgary, AB T1Y 7H9 (Map)

Edmonton
Phone: (780) 440-1311 or 1-888-233-7233
Fax: (780) 440-1437
Email: Edmonton@sinclairdental.com
Address: 3844-53rd Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB T6B 3N7 (Map)

Halifax
Phone: (902) 536-0100 or 1-800-663-7393
Fax: (902) 536-0107
Email: Halifax@sinclairdental.com
Address: 10-155 Chain Lake Drive, Halifax, NS B3S 1B3 (Map)

London
Phone: 1-800-663-7393
Fax: (905) 405-0246 or 1-877-648-5856
Email: London@sinclairdental.com
Address: 120-4026 Meadowbrook Drive, London, ON N6L 1C5 (Map)

Montréal
Phone: (450) 766-1277 or 1-800-663-7393
Fax: (450) 462-4391 or 1-866-690-3250
Email: Montreal@sinclairdental.com
Address: 1351 Rue Gay-Lussac, Boucherville, QC J4B 7K1 (Map)

Ottawa
Phone: (613) 690-2600 or 1-800-663-7393
Fax: (613) 228-1419
Email: Ottawa@sinclairdental.com
Address: 110-2611 Queensview Drive, Ottawa, ON K2B 8K2 (Map)

Québec City
Phone: (418) 780-3285 or 1-800-663-7393
Fax: (418) 780-3287 or 1-866-868-5056
Email: Quebec@sinclairdental.com
Address: 2800 av. St-Jean-Baptiste, bureau 120, Québec, QC G2E 6J5 (Map)

Regina
Phone: 1-800-663-7393
Fax: 1-800-206-2999
Email: Regina@sinclairdental.com
Address: 641 Park Street, Regina, SK, S4N 5N1 (Map)

Toronto
Phone: (905) 740-2000 or 1-800-663-7393
Fax: (905) 405-0246 or 1-877-648-5856
Email: Toronto@sinclairdental.com
Address: 5-6275 Northam Drive, Mississauga, ON L4V 1Y8 (Map)

Winnipeg
Phone: (204) 775-9304 or 1-800-422-5372
Fax: (204) 786-6278
Email: Winnipeg@sinclairdental.com
Address: 10-1421 St. James Street, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0Y9 (Map)

Website enquiries

Please direct questions or comments about this site to webmaster@sinclairdental.com

Related Links

learn about the sinclair dental management team


Contact Us

contact us via our online form

© 2017 Sinclair Dental/Dentaire™