Sinclair Dental


Equipment Manufacturers

Vendor Website
3M Oral Care www.3mcanada.ca
ACTEON North America (Satelec & Sopro companies) www.acteonusa.com
A-dec www.a-dec.com
Air Techniques www.airtechniques.com
Beaverstate www.beaverstatedental.com
Belmont dental.takarabelmont.ca
Benson Medical www.bensonmedical.ca
Brewer www.brewercompany.com
Buffalo Dental www.buffalodental.com
CADI www.cadi.net
Cardiac Science www.cardiacscience.com
Coltene Whaledent www.coltene.com
Danville Materials www.danvillematerials.com
Demetron www.kerrdental.com
DentalEZ www.dentalez.com
Dentsply Sirona www.dentsplysirona.com
Dent-X www.dent-x.com
EMS www.ems-company.com
Forest Medical www.forestmed.com
Gendex www.gendex.com
Handler www.handlermfg.com
Hu-Friedy www.hu-friedy.com
Ivoclar Vivadent www.ivoclarvivadent.ca
J. Morita www.morita.com
KaVo www.kavo.com
Kerr Dental www.kerrdental.com
L&R Ultrasonics www.lrultrasonics.com
MCC www.mccdental.com
Midmark www.midmark.com
Midwest www.prevent.dentsply.com
Milestone Scientific www.milestonescientific.com
NSK www.canada.nsk-dental.com
Posiflex Design www.posiflexdesign.com
Progeny www.midmark.com
Quatro Air www.quatro-air.com
Ray Foster www.fosterdental.com
Rinn www.rinncorp.com
Sable Industries www.sableindustriesinc.com
Satelec www.acteongroup.com
SciCan www.scican.com
SDI www.sdi.com.au
Seiler www.seilermicro.com
Solmetex www.solmetex.com
South East Instruments www.autoscaler.com
Spa-Dent www.spa-dent.com
Star Dental www.dentalez.com
Sultan Chemists www.sultanhc.com
SybronEndo www.sybronendo.com
Tapmaster www.tapmaster.ca
Tuttnauer www.tuttnauer.com
Vatech www.vatechamerica.com
Velopex www.velopex.com
W&H www.wh.com
WhipMix www.whipmix.com

2017 Sinclair Dental/Dentaire™