Sinclair Dental


Sundries Manufacturers

Vendor Website
3M Oral Care www.3mcanada.ca
Ada Products www.adaproducts.net
Advantage Dental www.advantagedentalinc.com
Air Techniques www.airtechniques.com
AllPro www.allprodental.com
Alpha Pro Tech www.alphaprotech.com
Aluwax www.aluwaxdental.com
American Eagle www.am-eagle.com
ANB www.anbcanada.com
Ansell www.ansellhealthcare.com
Axis/NTI www.axisdental.com
Banta / Tidi www.tidiproducts.com
Becton Dickinson www.bd.com
Beutlich www.beutlich.com
Biotrol www.biotrol.com
BM Group www.bmgroupcanada.com
Bosworth www.bosworth.com
Buffalo Dental www.buffalodental.com
Carestream/Kodak www.carestreamdental.com
Centrix www.centrixdental.com
Certol www.certol.com
Cetylite Industries www.cetylite.com
Coltene Whaledent www.coltene.com
Columbia Dentoform www.columbiadentoform.com
Common Sense www.commonsensedental.com
ConFirm Monitoring www.confirmmonitoring.com
Covidien www.covidien.com
Crest Oral-B www.dentalcare.com
Crosstex www.crosstex.com
Custom Paper www.custompaper.ca
Danville Materials www.danvillematerials.com
DentalEZ www.dentalez.com
Dental Resources www.keystoneind.com
Dentamerica www.dentamerica.com
Dentatus www.dentatus.com
Dentsply Sirona www.dentsplysirona.com
Dent-X www.dent-x.com
DHP www.dhpinc.com
DiaDent www.diadent.com
DMG America www.dmg-america.com
Dux Dental www.duxdental.com
EDS www.edsdental.com
EMS www.ems-company.com
Enzyme Industries www.enzymeindustries.com
Flossaid www.flossaid.com
Flow Dental www.flowdental.com
Garrison www.garrisondental.com
GC America www.gcamerica.com
Gendex www.gendex.com
Hager Worldwide www.hagerworldwide.com
Hartzell www.ghartzellandson.com
Hedy www.hedycanada.com
Heraeus Kulzer www.heraeus-kulzer-us.com
Hu-Friedy www.hu-friedy.com
Ivoclar Vivadent www.ivoclarvivadent.ca
J. Morita www.morita.com
Johnson and Johnson (J&J) www.jnjcanada.com
KaVo www.kavo.com
Kerr Dental www.kerrdental.com
Kerr Lab www.kerrlab.com
Kerr TotalCare www.kerrtotalcare.com
Keystone Industries dental.keystoneindustries.com
Kimberly Clark www.kchealthcare.com
Kuraray www.kuraraydental.com
Lang www.langdental.com
Medicom www.medicom.ca
Medline www.medline.com
Metrex www.metrex.com
Microbrush www.microbrush.com
Microflex www.microflex.com
Micrylium www.micrylium.com
Miltex www.miltex.com
Monoject www.kendallhq.com
Moore www.ecmoore.com
Nice-Pak (PDI) www.nicepak.com
Ocean Pacific www.ocean-pacific.ca
Op-d-op www.opdop.com
Oral-B www.dentalcare.com
OralDent Pharma www.oraldent.ca
Palmero www.palmerohealth.com
Paradise Dental (PDT) www.pdtdental.com
Parkell www.parkell.com
Pascal www.pascaldental.com
Pfingst & Company www.pfingstco.com
Pfizer www.pfizer.ca
Pinnacle www.kerrtotalcare.com
Premier www.premusa.com
Pulpdent www.pulpdent.com
Purell www.gojo.com
Renfert www.renfert.com
Richmond www.richmonddental.net
Rinn www.rinncorp.com
Ross Healthcare www.nmross.com
SciCan www.scican.com
SDI www.sdi.com.au
Septodont www.septodont.ca
Shield Gloves www.shieldgloves.com
Shofu www.shofu.com
Southland www.sdssouthland.com
Spa-Dent www.spa-dent.com
Spectrum www.specdent.com
Spring Health www.springhealthproducts.com
SS White Dental www.sswhitedental.com
Star Dental www.dentalez.com
Sterilex www.sterilex.com
Sultan Healthcare www.sultanhc.com
Supermax www.supermaxcanada.com
Surgical Specialties (Look) www.surgicalspecialties.com
SybronEndo www.sybronendo.com
Tak Systems www.taksystems.com
Temrex www.temrex.com
Tidi www.tidiproducts.com
Tokuyama www.tokuyama-us.com
Tuttnauer www.tuttnauer.com
Vacalon www.vacalon.com
Vita www.vitanorthamerica.com
Voco www.voco.com
Waterpik www.waterpik.com
WhipMix www.whipmix.com
Yates & Bird www.yates-motloid.com
Young Dental www.youngdental.com
Zirc www.zirc.com

2017 Sinclair Dental/Dentaire™